Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs Winners List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs is a popular singing competition show for young children, which judges these prodigious children on the basis of their voice quality, singing talent and versatility in performance. The show has been created by Zee TV, Dr Abhishek Dwivedi and Rajeev Arora and directed by Gajendra Singh. It is broadcasted on Zee TV channel and has successful completed six seasons till date. It has provided great opportunity for budding singing talents from all over the country and brought them a platform, where they have achieved global recognition.

Read here : Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016 Winner

Here is a list of winners of all seasons of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs:

Season 1 Winner (2006)

Sanchita Bhattachraya

The first season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs was aired in 2006, with the Nightingale of India, Lata Mangeshkar playing the role of Mahaguru, while the judges or Gurus in this series were acclaimed singers Alka Yagnik and Abhijeet, along with the renowned music director Bappi Lahiri. The first position was bagged by Sanchita Bhattachraya, who became the first female contestant in the country to win a television singing completion on the basis of public voting. The second and third positions were taken by Diwakar and Samir, respectively.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply