Nach Baliye 7 Winner, Contestants, Judges and Host Name

Nach Baliye is one of the most popular celebrity dance reality show on Indian television which aired on Star Plus TV channel. The first time show was started on 17th October 2005 and yet successfully completed its 6 seasons. Now the show is back with its 7th season in 2015.

Contestants Name:

The name of the contestants is officially not raveled from the Nach Baliye but we got some expected contestants names. Here is the list of contestants.

  1. Payal Rohtagi and Sangram Singh
  2. Rashmi Desai and Nandish Sandhu
  3. Mrunal Thakur and Siddharth Sen
  4. Smiley Suri and Vineet Bangera
  5. Aishwarya Sakuja and Rohi Nag
  6. Aprit and Nidhi
  7. Arjun Bijlani and Neha Swami
  8. Himanshu Malhotra and Amruta Kanvilkar
  9. Jai Soni and Pooja Shah
  10. Karisma Tanna and Upen Patel
  11. Sana Saeed and Dipesh

Judges Name:

Here is the name of expected judges for the season 7: Marzi Pestonji, Preity Zinta and Chetan Bhagat

Hosts Name:

Soon we will update about the host.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *