MasterChef India Season 4 (2015) Winner, Judges, Top 3 Finalist Name and Grand Finale Date

If you love cooking then MasterChef India is the best platform for you. It is one and only top cooking reality show in India. The first season was started in 2010 and now this show has successfully completed its 3 season. This time it’s come back with Season 4 in 2015. The season 4 has been started from 26th January 2015. The theme of this season is totally vegetarian dishes.

MasterChef India Season 4 (2015) Winner

Nikita Winner

The season 4 winner is Nikita Gandhi she wins 1 Crore Rs. While Neha got 10 lakh and Bhakti got 5 lakh rs. cash prize.

Top 3 Finalists of MasterChef India Season 4 (2015)

Neha Shah, Bhakti Arora and Nikita Gandhi

Neha Shah, Bhakti Arora and Nikita Gandhi

MasterChef India Season 4 (2015) Grand Finale Host

As per trusted sources the masterchef india season 4 (2015) grand finale will be host by Akshay Kumar (Bollywood) Actor. He also hosted the season 1 in 2010.

MasterChef India Season 4 (2015) Judges Name

Sanjeev Kapoor, Vikas Khanna and Ranveer Brar

MasterChef India 4 Grand Finale Date & Time

The grand finale of the season 4 is to be held on 12th April 2015.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply