Winners list of Khatron Ke Khiladi from All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

“Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi” is a popular stunt based reality show, which is aired on Indian television, first launched as “Fear Factor India” on Sony TV channel and subsequently re-launched as “Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi” on Colors TV channel. The show is based on American Fear Factor and is produced by Endemol India, from second season onwards, while the first season was produced by Sphere Origins. The contestants features a number of contestants who take part in some daring stunts and are eliminated on the basis of their performances in these stunts, with those backing out or performing them in long time being in danger zone.

Here is a list of “Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi” winners of all seasons:

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 1 (2008)

Nethra Raghuraman

The first season of “Khatron ke Khiladi” was aired on Colors TV from 21st July, 2008 to 14th August, 2008, with popular film star, Akshay “Khiladi” Kumar playing the host of the show. Model and film actress Nethra Raghuraman won the title of “Khatron ke Khiladi” by showing great grit and determination.

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 2 (2009)

Anushka Manchanda

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Season 2 was premiered on 7th September, 2009 and reached its culmination on 1st October, 2009, with Akshay Kumar hosting the show again. This season, the show was won by model, VJ and singer, Anushka Manchanda.

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 3 (2010)

Shabbir Ahluwalia

The third season of “Khatron ke Khiladi”, which was premiered on 6th September, 2010, saw a big change, when Akshay Kumar was replaced with Priyanka Chopra as hostess, due to some problems related to the scheduling of the show. This year, the dashing Indian television actor, Shabbir Ahluwalia emerged as the winner in the finale of the show.

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 4 (2011)

Aarti Chabbria

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Season 4 was aired on 3rd June, 2011 and its grand finale was featured on 23rd July, 2011, with Akshay Kumar making it back as the host of the show. Film actress Aarti Chabbria showed great daring and fearless attitude to lift the title and trophy of “Khatron ke Khiladi” this season.

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 5 (2014)

Rajneesh Duggal

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Season 5 was broadcasted in 2014, starting its telecast on 22nd March, 2014 and reaching its end on 25th May, 2014. The final winner of the show was film actor Rajneesh Duggal. This year, the noted film maker, Rohit Shetty was roped in to play host of the show. Rohit is acclaimed for his comedy and action films, with super hits like “Golmaal”, “Golmaal Returns” and “Chennai Express” to his credit.

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 6 (2015)

Aashish Chaudhary

The sixth season of “Khatron ke Khiladi” started on 7th February, 2015 and its grand finale ends on 12th April, 2015. The show is again being hosted by ace film maker, Rohit Shetty and this time the show is won by “Aashish Chaudhary”

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 7 (2016)


In this season Khatron ke Khiladi was back with the new theme”kabhi peeda, kabhi keeda“. The show was hosted by Arjun Kapoor. There were six finalist namely Sidharth Shukla, Vivian D’Sena, Tanisha Mukherji, Mukti Mohan, Raghav Juyal, and Sana Saeed in which TV actor Sidharth Shukla won the show.

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Season 8 (2017) Winner

Shantanu Maheshwari

The season 8 of Khatron ke Khiladi was premiered on 22nd July 2017 on colors channel. The last season was hosted by arjun kapoor but this time rohit shetty again become the host of series 8. The top 3 finalist were Hina Khan, Ravi Dubey and Shantanu Maheshwari. In whom Shantanu Maheshwari won the title and became the winner of 8th Season.

“Fear Factor: Khatron ke Khiladi” has emerged as one of the top rated reality shows in India and has attracted huge TRPs.

 “Khatron Ke Khiladi” Season 9 (2019) Winner

Season 9 of Khatron k Khiladi had won by dancer & Choreographer namely Punit Pathak. This time the show tagline was “Jigar Pe Trigger”. Before this show, he had won India’s popular Dance show “Dance Indian Dance”. Apart from being part of reality shows, he made his acting debut in the Bollywood film ABCD in 2013. Along with that, he has appeared in the Dancing show “Jhalak Dikhla Jaa”, and acted in other Hindi films like Street Dancer, ABCD 2 and Nawabzaade. The popular hit song of 2020 Bula Dunga was directed by this man.

The season was hosted by none other than Rohit Shetty in Argentina from 5 January 2019 to 10 March 2019. The runner up of the show is Aditya Narayan. As prize money, Punit Pathak was awarded Rs 20 Lakh, the season’s trophy and a Swift Car.

“Khatron Ke Khiladi” Season 10 (2020) Winner

With a new tagline“DarrLega Class AurDegaTrass”, the show became popular among watchers. It is one of the most hyped seasons in the entire history of this show. Due to the pandemic, the show was postponed for three months and again started on 26th June 2020.

The show was won by the beautiful TV actress KarishmaTannaand lifted the trophy with a hefty cash prize. She got the winner’s trophy, car and Rs. 20 lakh. As usual, the show’s host was Rohit Shetty, and Karan Patel was the First Runner Up. This season complete their 22 daring episodes in Bulgaria.

“Khatron Ke Khiladi” (2020) Winner – Made in India

The adventurous season of this show was started in India, and hence the name “Made in India”. The season was featured with ex-Khatron Ke Khiladi season’s contestants. The show tagline and concept was itself unique. After winning so many difficult tasks, the popular TV reality show Actress “Nia Sharma” won the title of Khatron Ke Khiladi-Made in India 2020.

Made in India-KKK was hosted by none other than Rohit Shetty. Nia Sharma is a popular TV face, appeared in Star plus TV serial named “EkHazaro Me Meri Behna Hai”. A Delhi-based girl who holds a degree in Mass Communication then became another winner who won the title of Khatron K Khiladi.

“Khatron Ke Khiladi” Season 11 (2021) Winner

After thrilling, daredevil and daring performances of all contestants, season 11 was finally won by Arjun Bijlani on 26th September 2021. He was one of the strongest and competitive contenders in the tasks-based TV reality show. Apart from being part of dancing reality and stunt-based reality shows, the actor also entertained the watchers through their comedy skills.

After biting the strong & tough competitors like DivyankaTripathi, Vishal Aditya Singh, Varun Sood, Nikki Tamboli, Aastha Gill, Shweta Tiwari, SourabhRaajJain, Sana Makbul, Bijlani took home a season’s trophy along with the cash of Rs. 20 lakh and a car key. Rohit Shetty was the host of season 11, and Cape Town, South Africa is the destination where the show was aired.






7 responses to “Winners list of Khatron Ke Khiladi from All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11”

  1. mitansh Avatar

    For Season 7 of show i support taneesha’s team

  2. rajesh Avatar

    I Wish Raghav to win the show.

  3. ranjana Avatar

    Tanisha should be winner

  4. khadijah Avatar

    I think Raghav should win because he is the best!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Saif Agarwal Avatar

    My love ❤ MUKTI

  6. Zubia Avatar

    Mr shills won the trophy due to favourtism once he was eliminated he shouldn’t be given a chance to enter in the show sifarshi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *