India’s Got Talent Winners, Judges and Hosts Name Lists of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

“India’s Got Talent” is a popular talent based reality show, which is aired on Colors TV channel and has completed six successful seasons till date. Based on the British Got Talent, this show is produced by Fremantle Media and judges the contestants on the basis of unique talent and unmatched abilities in various fields. The show invites talented people from all over the country in genres like dance, singing, illusion, music and impersonation, through auditions and some of the best talents are shortlisted for the main rounds of the show. Here, these contestants are made to perform in front of three judges along with studio audience. As the show reaches its semi final and final stages, the contestants are eliminated in accordance with the judges’ scores and audience polls. The winner is honored with the title, along with a cash prize of Rs 50 lakh and a Maruti Suzuki Ritz car.

India’s Got Talent Season 1 Winner (2009)

Prince Dance Group

India’s Got Talent Season 1 was premiered on Colors TV channel in 2009, with Ayushmann Khurrana and Nikhil Chinapa hosting the show and Shekhar Kapur, Kirron Kher and Sonali Bendre being the judges. Prince Dance Group from Behrampur, Orissa, with all its 56 performers, lifted the winning title with their outstanding Dashavtara act in the Grand Finale.

India’s Got Talent Season 2 Winner (2010)

Shillong Chamber Choir

Season 2 of India’s Got Talent was presented in 2010 with the same pair of hosts, while Shekhar Kapur was replaced by Sajid Khan, while the other two judges were repeated in this season too. Shillong Chamber Choir from Shillong, Meghalaya won the second season of the show.

India’s Got Talent Season 3 Winner (2011)

Suresh and Vernon Group

India’s Got Talent Season 3 was aired in 2011 and the new hosts of the show were Meiyang Chang and Gautam Rode. The judges for this season were Dharmendra, Kirron Kher and Sonali Bendre. The winner of this season of India’s Got Talent was the Suresh and Vernon Group.

India’s Got Talent Season 4 Winner (2012)

Kolkata’s Bivash Dance Academy

2012 brought the fourth season of India’s Got Talent, which was hosted by Manish Paul and Cyrus Sahukar. This season saw some changes in the judges panel, with two new faces on it along with Kirron Kher, who were Karan Johar and Malaika Arora Khan. The latter was replaced by Farah Khan after the audition rounds were through. The show was completely won over by young children, with Sonali (7) and Sumanth (13) of Kolkata’s Bivash Dance Academy being the winners and Sufi singer Deepraj Rai (11), coming up as the runner up.

India’s Got Talent Season 5 Winner (2014)

Ragini Makkhar and Naadyog Academy

India’s Got Talent Season 5 was showcased in 2014, with Bharti Singh and Mantra joining in as the hosts and Mantra being later replaced by VJ Andy. This season, the judges panel included Malaika Arora Khan, Karan Johar and Kirron Kher. Ragini Makkhar and Naadyog Academy from Indore emerged as the winner of this season of the show.

India’s Got Talent Season 6 (2015)

manik paul

Season 6 of India’s Got Talent was started on 18th April, 2015, with Bharti Singh, Nakuul Mehta hosting this season too. The judges panel were same again Kirron Kher, Malaika Arora Khan and Karan Johar. Manik Paul was the winner of IGT 6 2015.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *