Dance India Dance Season 5 Winner (2015), Judges, Top 15 Contestants Name

Dance India Dance (DID) is the biggest dance platform for dancers to show their talent and it’s also helping them to get popularity on national TV via their unique dance style. After completing successfully 4 seasons DID is back with season 5 “#BEAT THAT ANTHEM”. This time the level of dance is very high, contestants are doing very well performance to challenge their competitors in the show.

Dance India Dance 2015 Winner Name


The show was win by Proneeta Swargiary. The finale of the show was aired on 10th october 2015, there were top 5 contestants who compete in the finale show.

DID Top 5 Contestants

Dance India Dance 2015 Judges Name

DID 2015 Judges

As usual there are 3 judges again in this show. Their names are “Gaiti Siddiqui” a very well know choreographer, the coolest “Mudassar Khan”, and the “Punit J Pathak” who got the fame from DID stage. And as always Mithun Da is the grand master of the show.

DID 2015 Top 15 Contestants Name

DID 2015 Top 15 Contestants Name

Dance India Dance 2015 season 5 auditions were held in 17 cities of India. After these huge auditions judges have selected 15 contestants from mega auditions. Here are the names with their images: Anila Rajan, Anuradha Iyengar, Ashish Vashisht, Haroon Rao, Kaushik Mandal, Nirmal Tamang, Pankaj Thapa, Priya Varunesh Kumar, Proneeta Swargiary ,Saddam Hussain Sheikh Razak, Sadhwi Majumder, Sahil Adanaya, Shruti Sinha, Shweta Poojary, Vicky Alhat.

Related Posts

6 thoughts on “Dance India Dance Season 5 Winner (2015), Judges, Top 15 Contestants Name

  1. Hiiii poneeta u r the best dancer in Did and the most beautiful ! ❤ love u proneeta sister ????? and u and ashish ‘asnita’ is the best

Leave a Reply