Dance India Dance (DID) Super Moms Season 2 Winner, Judges, Skippers, Host and Selected Contestants Name

Dance India Dance Super Moms is a well known dance reality show on zee TV for mothers who interested in dance. This is one of the best platforms for moms to show their talent.

The season second of DID super moms was win by Harpeet Khatri.

Harpeet Khatri

There are three judges in the show Govinda (Bollywood Actor and most loving dancer), Geeta Kapoor (choreographer) and Terence Lewis (Choreographer).

This time the show is hosting by Karan Wahi, a television actor and well known host also.

Dance India Dance (DID) Super Moms Season 2 first audition is completed. In which Judges have selected 49 supermoms. Now it’s time for mega audition where judges have selected top powerful 15 from 49 supermoms after the first auditions.

There are three skippers Sanam Johar, Mayuresh Wadkar, and Siddhesh Pai. All selected 15 contestant has been divided equally in their teams for training. There are also some contestants which are in stand by team. Following are the names of the selected contestants:

Mayuresh Ki Mallikayein

– Swatabdi Sarkar
– Rashmita Patel
– Pallavi Patel
– Sujata Suresh
– Monika Sharma

Siddhesh Ke Stunners

– Harpreet khatri
– Sudipta Panda
– Somya Shree
– Devika Handa
– Priyanka Rokade

Sanam Ke Superstars

– Preeti Khetan
– Sneha Adapawar
– Yasmin Sheikh
– Dipashree Chatterjee
– Komal Deep Kaur





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *