Bigg Boss Kannada Winners List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4

Ever thought of putting a few celebrities in a place for around 3 months and see what to conjure up. Add the lack of internet connection, phones, newspaper and more, certainly the game gets interesting enough. That’s what Bigg Boss is all about.

Having had its inspiration from the Big Brother show, this show has been racking up the TRP charts for long now. Bigg Boss Kannada is the South Indian version of Bigg Boss.

Today we’re looking to shed light onto the past winners of the show in our post. We’d be listing out the winners of all 3 seasons till date. Read along.

Bigg Boss Kannada

  • Bigg Boss Kannada follows the format of Bigg Boss or the Big Brother show.
  • The program has been aired for 3 seasons now and has been a TRP magnet.
  • The show is strictly based on Kannada language and the participants are briefed to converse in the Kannada language as it is for the regional market.
  • The house for the show is setup at Pune, Maharashtra and features modern amenities like gym, garden, pool and more.
  • However the house has no TV connection, no phones, and no internet connection.

Rules of the show

  • There are a few rules pertaining to the show as no contestants are allowed to sleep at daytime, everyone has to be involved in house chores and more.
  • The non-compliance with the rules may result in eviction or ejection to the participants from the show.

Having had a look at the show rules and overview, we’d look to move onto the winners of the show for past seasons. Read along, then.

1) Bigg Boss KannadaSeason 1 (2013)

The show was aired from 24th March to 30th June of 2013. The show featured 15 inmates and ran its course for 98 days.

  • The winner’s title for the first season of the show went to Vijay Raghavendra. Apart from the trophy, he took home the cash prize of Rs.50 lakhs.
  • The show was hosted by Kiccha Sudeep and was broadcasted on ETV Kannada.

2) Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2 (2014)

The show aired from the month of June to August. The show ran its course for 98 days.

  • The show featured 15 inmates and features Kiccha Sudeep as the host.
  • The winner’s title was won by Akul Balaji. He also received Rs.50 lakhs as the prize money.
  • The show was aired on Suvarna TV.

3) Bigg Boss Kannada Season 3 (2015-16)

  • The show was aired from 25thOctober 2015 to 31st January of 2016. The third edition of the show featured 18and ran for 98 days.
  • The winner of the third season of the show was Shruti. She also received Rs. 50 lakhs as the prize money.
  • The show was hosted by Kiccha Sudeep and was aired on Colors Kannada.

4) Bigg Boss Kannada Season 4 (2016-2017)

  • The show starting date is 9th october 2016. Its aired on Colors Kannada.
  • The show is again hosted by film star Kiccha Sudeep. 14 contestants are participating this time. lets see who wins bigg boss kannada 4 season.

With that entry, we reach the end of our post. The show featured a great concept of coming together of different celebrities alike in a house for such duration. The show garnered rave reviews and has received multiple accolades. We’d be back when the next season kicks off.

bahcesehir madamnet
rus madamnet
avrupa yakasi madamnet






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *